et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.12 3:07 p.m.

well. the only thing i ever do is go on the internet. no, really, since i got up this morning i've been on the internet.

i really intended to get up and go and see eugene levy talk at the school today. but then i over-slept. quelle surprise. especially since i was up late watching episodes of topmodel that i'd taped.

of course it would oprah that makes me cry finally. fucking oprah. i hate her 'miracle' episodes. i was laughing and crying at the same time. okay but the dog dialled 911 with his face.

and i also got set off when i saw nick's new girlfriend on 'this is wonderland'. yeah, that made me slightly hysterical for a bit. i don't like it when people are more famous then me.
but then i realized that mairin had been trying to tell me (and i wasn't comprehending) that she was emily of new moon!
hahahahahahah woah. she doesn't seem to have done much since then. but that's so hot. i'm going to call etalk daily.
it actually made me very happy. i liked emily of new moon. and no wonder she looked so familiar.

i got my last saskatoon pictures back and some of them are really, really nice. mostly the ones i took of course. apparantly my mum doesn't know how to focus. and mum, there was plenty of light. tonnes of light. fyi. i bet your camera would work fine in lower light too, you just have to trust it.

the ones of constantine are quite beautiful (even where he's about to throw something at me) and one tight one of ellen is gorgeous. and carlan is always emaculate and so nicely framed in the photo.

constantine is good-looking. i think i'll go back to having him be the one i'm unrequitedly in love with.

i went out with mairin and her exroommates again last night. she gave me a sweet pair of gitch that she decorated for me (they say "i'm a sure thing" "i'm a really, really good kisser" and they even point to god).
dirk, her exroommate, thinks i'm a babe, so we might hang out sometime. we'll see.

i pity anyone that i try to get involved with. i'm such a mess.

you should tell me what you thought of my zine (good and bad). and if you'd want a copy if i kept making them in the future, or if you want a copy and haven't got one now (alison - yours is in the mail).

haha i just added my brother to messenger and his name is "Thats one hot. fogatcha bun ENNNNNNNNNNNN" ahhah. what a weirdo.
now he's changed it to "I REALLY wish mom would buy me a (emoticon for beer) or a (emoticon for martini)".

tonight anotherblue dave is playing a solo show and i think p and i will go.

i should really go get some stuff done today.
i can go back to my surveyjob if i want to. quelle surprise. i don't want to. but i probably will for a bit anyway.

there's no sweets in this house.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced