et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.17 5:27 p.m.

oh. i forgot one important part.

i made a new girlboy list. because, well, at some point i'll have some sort of semlance of a relationship (or at least that's the plan, i'm not holding my breath), and so i feel that i should know what i want. ha oh god. i'm fourty.

a quasi-virginal fourty. that's sooo hot.

none the less, or more the better: my girlboy list.

but it's not very funny, and for that i appologize.

parkbench told me i have a great comedic sense. and other nice things. i wish he weren't always drunk so that i we could actually talk about things. sometime maybe. he's going to get really really rich and buy priscilla and i a castle to live in. he calls us princesses..for some reason i quite enjoy that. usually it would make me vomit, but no sir.

okay, but actually go back and read the last entry, because that counted, and this one sure doesn't.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced