et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.10.26 8:34 a.m.

i'm up earlier than usual. possibly due to having accidentally set the radio to c95 and hearing "I LOOOOVE MORNINGS!! MMMM COFFEE!!! ESPECIALLY FROM MCDONALDS!" upon waking up. ew, which i almost vomited all over it.
why must the radio be so irritating?

i think i'm going to start spell-checking my entries better so that i can feel more free to make fun of other people(john)'s spelling errors.
oh tiger bomb shelling.

yesterday.........i made some more crafts. and sat on this machine for too long again.
and went and applied for some jobs. well..maybe just one job. which, dammit why is there nowhere i want to work?
then to reward myself for such effort i bought a black bikini (because this is actually a wardrobe staple..) and a tie-dyed dress. which it was fine because they were really cheap. mmm cheap.
it's not summer you know.

then i went to go get niki because i couldn't find her to tell her we didn't have rehearsal (which travis is dumb, little known fact). so then we went to the living room instead, where we dined on scones and gross hot chocolate (what a disapointment!) and discussed our respective "spank banks" (eww, kidding?) and my failure on the over-use of the word 'which' in that one entry. hahahah. little known fact (actually widely known) we're assholes.

then we were leaving the living room and we saw travis leaving the sarahslean/ronsexsmith concert and then we took his and jody's ticket stubs and went in. we caught the last mornful tune..which, i'm sorry if you like ronsexsmith, was awful. and niki couldn't stop laughing. throughout the whole thing.

and niki got her feet wet. and almost peed. in case you were wondering.

it's kind of weird that no one really calls me 'mare'.

so, as if last week's issue of the sheaf wasn't bad enough, i hear that my picture's going to be in this week's as well. jesus shit.
speaking of which, did you hear that john shelling is small in the pants?
he can wash his sheets all he wants..but you know what the ladies really want.

i hear willrobbins sings like an angel.

probably some of you were in my dream last night. dreams are my favorite thing. which i like it when they're super realistic..

my mum didn't bring me home any condoms from her new job yet. so those of you who were wanting to do it with me..you'll have to wait, or supply your own.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced