et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-11 10:22 p.m.

i'm not sure i'm going to be able to go to work tomorrow. but i'm not sure i can call in. it takes too much effort.

i want to sing. sing.

there are so many billion things that i want to do. and i am not doing a damn thing about them. i fucking suck.

i also really like me.

(this isn't as healthy as it could be.) i'm not sure where i stand with myself. let alone with anyone else.

the show last night kicked some. and i broke my calves jumping and jumping and jumping. because that's how i like to dance. none of this kick-boxing mosh for me. it drives me crazy how you can never hear the vocals. fucking crazy. that's all i can think about the entire time.

i think i like hardcore shows. they are filled with pretty punks with so much punched-metal faces and huge ear-holes. and their all-stars. or chuck taylors if you will. i wore mine too. (blue). but not on purpose to be punky. in fact i was a little too hippie, with cleavage, that i could make go away. ai.

it was good though. and my friends are good. i think that melissa thought i was making comments disparaging parts of it. i wasn't though, and it was fucking irratating that she wasn't listening to anything i said because of it. wait. she never listens to anything i say. huh.

i'm so clever. shoot me.

.

.

.

it'll make a whisper out of you...

i got bored of writing part way though. i wish i had the strength...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced