et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.04 9:20 p.m.

what a day of jobs.......sort of.

me and (co-worker) elisa went to JOB FIND '02! .....and it went.... it went long actually, and i filled out a few application forms which were so hideous and repetative that i wanted to shoot myself. in fact i'm supposed to go to personality testing (yes, i have almost sunk that low) for london drugs tomorrow. but i can't, alas because i have a doctor's appointment. yes doctor! if there's a number i can call them at, then i probably will...but if not, they can suck it. it'd be interesting to see what it was like though. she said it takes about an hour and a half. holy ick.

i just want to work in christmas. okay? lots o christmas.

oooooooooooooo christmas. i'm sorry, but you'll hear a lot about it from now on.

don't ask me to do anything on friday. i have to remember to go to niki-niki's. hi niki. i almost said to ryan that it'd be good to paint my room then, this is because i don't have a functioning memory. ryan, we can't paint on friday okay?

who else is going to help me paint my room? i think i'm actually going to leave it for another week at least.....i want to get everything completely cleaned and completely organized. yum.

don't watch 'meet my folks'.

so i've gained about 15 pounds since i've started working at jerry's. i won.

i mean, part of this is muscle, but lots of it is fatfatfatfat. it's silly that some boys that i mack would be completely and utterly turned of by me if i had different metabolizm. ha ha. personality my ass. i'm only going to date people who want me to get fatter. no, wait, that's just as bad. i'm only going to date people who don't care. at all. beyond anything. don't care. health aside, i mean, as long as i'm healthy....it's good. and my body is getting more curvy.....weird. what a horrid word. horrid. but still. maybe i'll start experimenting, seeing how exactly i can control my weight. how boring. o i forgot about that plan of getting in shape just to make alisin mad. why? because it was boring.

christmas. and cute boys. and now, fat!

i liked hanging out with elisa. we get along good. fun. mmmmhmmmmmmm. it's strange to work with people in general. it would be weird to go back to the body shop. co-workers...silly.

i wish i were doing more writing of poetry. and less writing of shit diaries. shit.

did i mention how that priest said that abortion was worse that child molesting? and how he got arrested for child molesting shortly thereafter? yeah well. that makes me feel so ill. i can't stop thinking about it. and about religion in general. about p.d. hating homosexuals and so on. it's so strange. and so clearly wrong that it baffles me.

this is irratating me.

. time to eat the stick (tm)

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced