et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.10.23 4:03 p.m.


I have sleeping issues. In several different respects, but most importantly, it's the only thing I want to do.
Takes up a lot of my day. But I make up for it by staying up through the night and doing a whole lot of nothing.

It's four in the pm and I am not dressed, showered, or fed properly.

Two days off in a row! When I take a look at my training schedule it makes me want to vomit. I would guess that I will have one day off in the next 11. Really, Sunday nights are going to turn into my party time I think.
There goes all my all hallows parties down the loo. Quelle big surprise.
Good thing I didn't even have a costume.

Yesterday Naomi and I went up to yorkdale mall. It is a big mall. We had brunch and talked about actor-ly things like "I hate this life" and "I kind of want to blow something up" and "how do people do this?", etc.
This girl I worked with at skydome, and also see at auditions booked the lead in a new series (that I also auditioned for) and is now on everything. Has bit parts on everything. Shit dog.
Apparently her goal was to become full actra by january so that she could head down to LA for pilot season. And now she can.

Whatevers.
right.

Tamara played a show last night at Rancho. And I went to it. And I bonded with David's Stefanie and talked stuffs. I love Tamara's music. Even when the sound quality is really awful.
Sometime I'd like to have a band.
And sometime I'd like to have MCDA get into gear.

I'm going to chinatown today. I need to buy work shoes. I need to buy many many things. Mostly groceries and toilet paper.
When does the money
I have sleeping issues. In several different respects, but most importantly, it's the only thing I want to do.
Takes up a lot of my day. But I make up for it by staying up through the night and doing a whole lot of nothing.

It's four in the pm and I am not dressed, showered, or fed properly.

Two days off in a row! When I take a look at my training schedule it makes me want to vomit. I would guess that I will have one day off in the next 11. Really, Sunday nights are going to turn into my party time I think.
There goes all my all hallows parties down the loo. Quelle big surprise.
Good thing I didn't even have a costume.

Yesterday Naomi and I went up to yorkdale mall. It is a big mall. We had brunch and talked about actor-ly things like "I hate this life" and "I kind of want to blow something up" and "how do people do this?", etc.
This girl I worked with at skydome, and also see at auditions booked the lead in a new series (that I also auditioned for) and is now on everything. Has bit parts on everything. Shit dog.
Apparently her goal was to become full actra by january so that she could head down to LA for pilot season. And now she can.

Whatevers.
right.

Tamara played a show last night at Rancho. And I went to it. And I bonded with David's Stefanie and talked stuffs. I love Tamara's music. Even when the sound quality is really awful.
Sometime I'd like to have a band.
And sometime I'd like to have MCDA get into gear.

I'm going to chinatown today. I need to buy work shoes. I need to buy many many things. Mostly groceries and toilet paper.
When does the money start coming my way?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced