et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.07 8:42 p.m.

not feeling much better. my horoscope told me i want to avoid small talk and stay in. this is pretty freaking true. especially the smalltalk part. i wasn't having any of it at work. especially with irritating customers. grossies.

besides the work (which i avoided whole-heartedly) it was pretty..okay. i like working with steve-dave lots, and her and danielle together is excellent. and nadia and trinitygrayce are pretty entertaining. or entertained as the case may be. and heath was there. oh hot hot heath..ha i'm so funny. he totally wants steve and now it's all awkward for her. ha. cool.

my burn is pussing. cute boys won't like me. only the gross ones will.

i was serenading people with the rap from 'get down' by the backstreet boys. i'm so cool i know all the words. and the awesome hump at the end. and i was pining away for cute boys. where are they all and why aren't they loving...my heart is so closing soon.

the plans for the hit band 'jane and the jerrys' are progressing nicely. my favorite new additions to the play list include 'jerry, you'll be a woman soon' 'mr. jerry man, play a song for me'. i was thinking of expanding my hallowe'en costume to be 'drag jerry'. ho the possibilities.

i downloaded the cheers from 'bring it on' on mp3. this whole internet thing is awesome.

james brought my paperbacks cd to me at work. awesome. and my notebook, which i left lying on the counter. danielle started going through it while i wasn't around and they had to inquire about a list that had handcuffs, an eyepatch, a sifting pan, a crocodile mask, and other things on it. it was a props list for the boys' play, but i can't see how it would look out of context. point is, james is awesome.

i think i'm going into withdrawl, a whole weekend of talking about ian and now no one's mentioned him in at least a day. i miss it. and his sweet sweeet mother.

i wish i had dance everyday. if i had money i'd definitely take it three or four times a week. it's such a good work out and a good after feeling of accomplishment. and i grow weary of my slow progress and short classes. i want to learn more and practice all the time. but i can't make myself do it every day on my own...and my house is ridiculously small for dancing. i'll be rich pretty soon though. i'm excited for that.

speaking of, has anyone else noticed that andrewkeith's friend shawn's older brother has a new sitcom? david sutcliff in the awful show 'i'm with her'..it's quite terrible. and i think the actors would even be good. just not in a comedy...and not with such a premise. but it is cool that he's from saskatoon and is shawn's brother. unless andrewkeith and he were just lying to me. which is also fine. just like alicia with her moffats.

me and s-d might be going to out later. i like her. i like it when she writes in her diary about how she likes me. because of my hot rack. no. really. or something.

i've still been thinking about being going to winnipeg. i love all of them. i decided. i guess i could work on being best friends with everyone here first..but..that's boring.

me and steve are also thinking about getting canadian rail passes to travel for a couple months. when we're rich. we want to go to the maritimes and i want to go to montreal so much.

oh, i forgot to say; jeffmorton bought converse shoes. at long last. which is good because i've been making fun of his shoes so much over the past years, and i'd like to take a breather. and i love converse. nike or no nike. they're just sooo pretty.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced