et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.06 8:43 p.m.

it feels like it's midnight.

i suppose you all are at that football game....unless it got rained out..in which case you're off.....galavanting?

well if any of you are around you should call me. why? because my legs hurt. o.....and i like phone calls. and i fear that i won't see any of you for many many many days. 665-6472. hhhaahhhaaa internet.

who's coming to the street fair with me tomorrow?

better be you.

constantine (shawn) was in at work today. sigh. double sigh with knobs. man...he's sooo cute. cute like a bunny. he had a breakfast. i think he was on lunch break from school. teaching school. yike. he had his usual breakfast. no bacon. nnnnniiiihhhaaaa.. and i was out talking to kayliah and i passed him on my way back and he smiled at me. how winning. how charming. sigh.

it's not that i don't have crushes on all of you....(in fact i probably want to mack you far more. ha niki. mack.) it's that i know you, and consequentially can't talk so fanatically and untouchably about your...um...assets. hot.

i have to go and have a bath. my legs hurt like a mother fucker.

if any of you boys (stupid fuckers)...have any of my stuff from your play....can you please double please check and all partake in finding it? i'm missing one green plastic plate (not a huge deal) and two tin lids...one pale with a painting on it (carl laarson) and the other red and goldish..i'm not sure what it says. but.......yeah. visit me.....or

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced