et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.01 11:02 a.m.

my home is very different. i'm not liking that at all. i'd like to have my room back and my stuff around and a place to hide.

i did go to sleep for awhile yesterday. and it was good. sleeping is the best for avoiding things.

first i had brunch with my family though, and it was quite delicious. quite. and it is always nice to see my family, they are pretty funny. and ethan and rachel are unberably cute.

i didn't go to soup night at the clubhouse. i did want to..but..it was far too much effort. and i was sleeping. i did go to jazz though. and it was pretty fun. it doesn't feel like i've been away for two months. nothing substantial has really changed. oh except for niki and jeffmorton.

dancing is amazing. i'm in love with dancing. i only want boys who want to dance. i only want to be with people who want to dance. i only want to dance. i think it's fantastic. and i honestly am at a point where it doesn't matter to me what people think. i find the jazz so much easier to dance to, i can't really say why. i love the way my legs hips feet hands hair shoulders feel when i'm dancing.

and i'm stronger. i can feel it, i love that feeling. i noticed because i've danced to those exact same songs other times before..and i can feel the difference. i'm also more centered. and connected. and a faggy drama geek.

my neck is still sore today, but i think i'm going to do some warmups in a bit and hopefully that will loosen me up a little bit. my breathing has been so constricted since i've been here, i'd like to open it up.

jazz. yes. niki and carlan and steve and travis (and his friends) came and partied. it's so familiar. i also talked to dave and to matt (of the band), i like that they're friendly and nice and i hope that dave does come to my school, because it'll be awkward and funny. constantine's friends were there, but not him. and he knows i'm in town...it is irrational of me to think that he purposefully didn't come..but.. i did talk to jeffrey b. rodbent (aka: ricardo, const's best friend) though. actually he greeted me, which has never happened before, and he was being very friendly. odd. it makes me feel very awkward to think of him and constantine even mentioning me to each other. i do like him, but i still think he might be secretly mean. if that makes sense.

i was on carnathan's new band's website yesterday..yeah, bored already. and i found a couple of pictures of him. this might make my diary more interesting if you see how cute he is. aww i like cute boys. none the less, inthis one he's on the far right, and this one is just him. seriously go look at them because i'll probably de-link in order to seem less creepy. ha. ridiculous. also because he's very cute.

i'm having coffee with my aunt and seeing courtney tonight as well, aparantly..but if you'd like to see me in the late night, i'm sure i'm available. and i miss you all still, even though we're so close.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced