et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.03.14 7:18 a.m.

Yeah, boring's maybe not my style. But it's my lifestyle for sure.

All of a sudden it's cold out. I'm not impressed. Especially since apparantly I'm going to go be an extra, and it'll be partly outside. Gah.
I really have to get to finding things to wear today. Being an extra is stressful. I hope they at least pay okay.. and feed okay. Not that I'm in the mood for eating.

My stomach's been pretty upset these past couple of days. In a way where anything I eat makes me unable to move for awhile. I guess it's a really good diet.
I'm trying just white pita this morning. We'll see how that goes.

Yesterday I went over to David's and we worked on my script for a long time. Well, there were many, many interruptions. But we did get some work done. Mostly it was just me trying to explain everything I know about all of these characters and the plot and storyline and everything.
I'm making David be in charge of plot. I want him to make things actually happen. So far it seems like it could actually work.

I'm not sure that the show will be very interesting though. Maybe. You never know I guess.

David's friend came over and got irritated that we wouldn't pay attention to him. But we were working. Well, supposedly. And he also got irritated that we're all smart asses. He said something to Alex and she gave a smart response, which I followed up, which David follow up and this guy's like 'no one in the house can give a straight reply'.
I thought we were funny.

I like how, frequently, condescending people apologize for being condescending. I'm not trying to be condescending, but..

I hate having to get up early. Because I've grown accustomed to being able to sleep til whenever the hell I want to.

Christ I've got to find something to wear.

Maybe it'll be a shortish day and I'll get to come home and sleep. Oh the simple pleasures.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced