et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.15 11:04 p.m.

i'm really happy that amanda marshall is stuck in my head. really really happy.

i'm better i've started doing things while i watch tv. sewing. colouring. writing letters. cleaning.

i think i should altogether stop talking about things i'm going to do. and only talk about things i am doing. but that's terribly difficult, seeing as i'm not enjoying anything really these days. and the best parts are anticipation. sometimes.

and i don't do anything. and i'm happy that no one is talking to me because it all feels so contrived these days. i'm not depressed. i laugh all the time. and jump around (when my stomach is working).

i wish i lived in a city where i knew no one and no places, so that everything was an adventure. and i wasn't lame for having no one to hang out with on weekends.

i am actually fading into the least cool person you'd meet. but i kind of like it. i think i will start aiming to look obscenely interesting. and disapointing everyone.

i was thinking about not reaching out to anyone, but there's some people i miss. well, maybe two. or three. if you think it's you, you're probably mistaken. see, what a whore i am.

but this has become a billion times more for me. silly really, now i hash and rehash everything to degrees that once irratated the crap out of me.

...silly really...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced