et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-05 2:11 p.m.

where are all you diarylanders this morning. well i suppose it's afternoon. so...where are you?

go look at virtual me on yesterday's entry. and then go make your own. okay?

virtual me is actually a pretty close representation. it's hotter though. sigh.

i have to go to work today. in a very small amount of time. i'm working 3 till close. which is fine. only because i have like 4 days off this week. yay beyond all yays.

happy birthday graeme.

last night was pretty fun. i really like those kids.

sometimes i wonder how they all think of me though. i'm 2 or 3 or 4 years older than them. and strange. it seems as though they might look down on me.

but really...i don't see age differences. at least not the extremes that most people do.

but i don't look down on niki or jeff for being friends with me.

.

i want to do something for the yadda 'showcase'. but i can'tcan'tcan't.

i want my datsun 210. i do. i'm so boring i should be shot. shot shot shot shot shot

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced