et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.16 10:43 p.m.

i jumped around in my backyard this afternoon. i wish to continue this. maybe bring it into my room. my body hurts in several different ways. yum. i spent a lot of the day irratating people. semi-on-purpose, but also hating myself when i wasn't realizing i was doing it. elisa has an interview at botanica in the saskatoon inn. i hope she gets it. i like her. she doesn't get mad at me. work was okay because it was with elisa and helen. and it was a not-too-busy day.

i have to remember to go to the post office tomorrow. and make a doctor's appointment. or several doctors' appointments. my mum thinks i'm allergic to something. i don't know what it could be really. and why would i suddenly be allergic to it?

i went to the library and got far too many books. i hope i read most of them. i got 'the dictionary of hoaxes' that should be interesting. and some silly teen novels, just the mood i was in i guess. and movies. of course. i need something to keep me going, right?

i listened to a lot of elton john today. and wholeheartedly enjoyed it. yep. old good elton john. mmmhmmm. i wish i was going to see bright eyes live.

oh, those few of you from the states, with cable, watch 'body and soul' on paxtv. okay? you missed it tonight, but it will be on again, maybe next monday......it's this city's first tv show. we've never had a show filmed here before. you'll see my old science teacher i bet!
man, i so should be on that show. damn.

also, here's a proposition...my mum needs her garage painted. it's pretty small and square. it needs one coat of primer and one or two coats of paint. do any of you need money? because she's talking about paying 200 or so dollars to get it done. so if a couple or a few of you want to help me paint it (one days work) you can split the money (my house=no money for me. dammit.) 4 people = $50 each. mmmhmmm.
and don't forget the fun you'd have. with cynical tradgical irratatable me. yum. money.

(the city's sun sets over me)

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced