et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.19 4:46 p.m.

hello. add an entry.

i don't remember what i last wrote. therefore, i will now repeat my entire life story. or not.

i want to be in that tv show more than anything. now. holy fuck. i could actually go down there right now. maybe i will. hmmm. it's very close to my house. very. handy.       can somebody help me be in this?

.

here's a theory that i believe to be true.
a) if a boy is persue a girl and she is not completely disgusted by him...then there is a fairly good chance that she will mack him. just because girls really like to be persued. a lot.
b) this is not true for vice-versa. or not as often true. so says me.
just so's you know.

.

yesterDAY was the worst day of my life. yesterEVENING though, rocked some good rockin. if you know what i mean. man me and alisin are so so so funny. beyond amusing for ourselves. and we make up inside jokes at the speed of about 1 per few minutes. long-lasting inside jokes. alisin almost crashed into like 3 cars because we were laughing too hard. i think we scared people. here was a schedule of my evening(to bore you to death):
call alisin to come eat mall chinese food.
eat chinese food with alisin.
go to see a beautiful mind.
get sidetracked by running into taylor, smith, mr. hillary, laura coates and amy(!).
watch a beautiful mind.
go visit jeremy at my work. buy hashbrowns. irratate everyone i work with.
go to get $5.02 of gas. not talk to peter grandy.
go to the living room to visit jeffmorton (who isn't there. the bugger.)
go to her house.
eat hashbrowns on her trampoline (damn you seasoning salt.).
jump around. jump around. jump up jump up and get down.
go home to bed.

aren't you glad you just read all that?

it was so wonderful though because my entire day had made me want to put myself under a bus. just nothing went right. at all. ever. not at all. i got nothing accomplished and wasted 4 hours. visited 2 walmarts. fuck. i thought i smelled dog food but then i realized that i had just come in the door by the mcdonalds. how can you eat that shit? also. everyone in wal-mart is ugly. i think the moment you step through the door you become mean and ugly. i think it's magic.

there are parts of my job that i really really like. so much. this strikes me as odd.

does anyone want to hang out with me tonight? i'm bored.

alisin thought jeremy was kind of cute. i guess. hmmmm. but of course since i talked about it too much (not to him) he acted weird today. not that anything matters. also: it's not that i am attracted to him really. it's more that i just like the attention he gives me.

were any of you awake when it was raining so much this morning. it was fucking awesome. it made jerry's feel almost cozy (~!~!~!~shock waves).

holy goddamn. i hadn't realized how fast this time goes. it's been so long since i got an action. it's weird that i don't really care. c'est la vie.

yack yack yack.

i could write for years. but i already have. hello rain. good-bye seasoning salt?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced