et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.10.21 9:04 p.m.

quickly now.

i like working with helen so much. she's fun. and me and nicole spent part of the morning imatating bad actors (ie bus greg. o, sorry busgreg.) helen let me go home early. yep. because i'm sick. like a bum. or something.

.

i got ahold of hillary, who answered the phone "it's an awesome day at booster juice, hillary speaking, how can i help you?". and i just laughed. i didn't even say anything i just laughed. finally i got to speaking. and we'll hopefully hang out tomorrow. hope.

.

and travis called today. he invited me to a movie with he and jody. i was impressed to hear from him. i was thinking about him yesterday. i was thinking about angela too, and i saw her with a dirty hippie boy (in a new vw). she's so tiny. amazing. terrifying. man, she'd kill me if i wrote a character based on her, but it would be intense. and so interesting. and it might force me to try and understand her. note on angela: she's insane. note on her baby's father hank: more insane. but travis=good. i will hang out with him soon. hope.

.

if god is reading this, will he please send my my so-called life dvds, fast and steady? please? and especially my bonus disk and lunchbox and t-shirt. god? hope.

.

i've been thinking i should make some sort of progress. of some sort. in some areas of my life. please? hope.

.

fuck all this hope shit.

.

and your mom.

.

nnnnnhhhhaaaaahhaaaa.

.

i've been thinking a lot about that kid from 'everwood'. the boy. he looks a lot younger than me, probably isn't though, by much. i'm not sure why. he was in a dream i had, not doing anything important, in any way, but there. something about him. i think i want him to be in my show. when i have a show. i think he's canadian.

.

i started planning for christmas today. christmas=love love love. completely. dave said today that he wasn't even going to have christmas. strange. i think it's a developed taste. or at least my love of it is. yum. and it has notta to do with religion. or christ himself.

.

make your diaryland trading card. please?

. once again, screw this hope.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced