et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.06 10:05 p.m.

i feel stressed out. and ignoring it isn't helping. but i can't bring myself to getting around to doing anything. ever. even after inspiring phone calls. i'm growing excited for this weekend...but mostly stressed out.

i went over to steve-dave's house tonight, we watched some trailer park boys (not as good as i would have hoped..i hate it when things are built up for me) and read yearbooks and talked to her sister's friend on msn. it was silly. and fine. and good.

i should be in bed. but i love you diaryland. i like it so much. it's funny when people don't get it and don't know why people would write online diaries.

woah. it turns out that i'm just dumb. just so's you know. i have this awesome sixty stories / painted thin cd, and it wasn't until today that i realized that awesome awesome stephen carroll (of the weakerthans) was in painted thin. and the lead guy of the paperbacks was involved with painted thin. awesome. i'm glad i liked painted thin independent of knowing that..winnipeg is awesome. i think that we should all move there and be best friends with these guys. fraser? mattdean? alisin? you know you'd want to..hang out with john k. and jo snyder?

someone should force feed my monologue to me because i sure don't know it at all. oh fucking hell. and if you tell me to learn it it won't help...because i'm an asshole.

i feel like sleeping for days and avoiding everything. again.

this isn't good.

when anything gets to close i can find ten billion ways to sabotage it.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced