et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.09 11:07 a.m.

this morning i had a test in humanities. it went quite quite badly, which serves me damn right. it's pretty funny. i didn't pay attention while taking the notes, i didn't look at the notes afterwards, and i certainly didn't do the readings (i don't even own the textbook). i can guarantee you that i didn't win. and i'm kind of glad, i'm tired of winning with no effort. serves me right. luckily i got about 90% on the last test. i'll still be fine i'm sure?

carnathan's band is playing tonight and i have no one to go with.. what is with this city, where is the action, adventure, party??? prisicilla, if you're reading this, you better go with me. except that you won't. you don't even miss me, i haven't talked to you since i've been back. sigh. ahh, well, i don't think i'm ever meant to see carnathan's bands. i haven't yet. i think they're probably pretty good. i'm guessing. and i do like dancing..more than most things. wow, i should be a dancer.

except not at all.

i hate strong perfumes. grossy. the girl next to me is giving me a headache. i hope she's happy. i hope i meet a boy who doesn't wear gross scents. i'd punch him. it's a wonder boys don't like me you know.

yesterday voice class was amazing! i feel i'm reaching the point where what i write in her makes me sound a)fruity, b)flighty, c)lame, or d)stupid. none the less. i'm on my way to finding my natural voice! oh ho, i do enjoy it. after the work we were doing yesterday i felt really connected. mmm delicious. though i do treasure my high-pitched shrill shreik, i will welcome a more centered, complete voice. haha.

now the girl is eating terribly bad smelling food. no food in the computer lab! i'm fourty.

we found out yesterday that our teacher, neil, is in hospital. sucks a lot. i do enjoy him, and he's the creative head of our program. but, we had an amazing sub yesterday for our theory and practice class! her name is christina collins, and she's a working actor. she's so funny and candid and open. her husband, her son, and her all make a living as actors. i think she's going to be fun to have for the next couple of classes, until neil gets better.

i still have communications, one movement class, and one acting class today. i won't even be out of here before 6. that's weak.

you know, i actually go right to collge.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced