et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2007.04.03 3:11 p.m.

I'm doing good on not doing anything. Mmhmmmm.

Today I am working on MCDA beats and getting my next magazine ready. In theory. I don't have enough content that I'm pleased with. I'm reminded of highschool creative writing class, trying to get enough shit to fill up my dossier.

I've also spent time just actually lying around today.

Lately my dreams have all been particularly realistic.
And occasionally troubling. I'm not sure what my subconscious thinks I want.

I need to go to the gym. For realz, not just for aquafit. I wish I would get around to taking yoga classes. And boxfit and shit like that.

Last night Sarahb and Niki came over and we made cupcakes. And by 'we' I mean 'Niki'. Sarah's having a pre-birthday bash live on the U of T radio tonight. So we obviously needed to make cupcakes. Now they're all sitting there. Looking at me. I hate them. Asking to get all eaten and stuff.

Sarah stayed late and I got a little drunk and we ate about forty pounds of hummus and then I felt ill.

My kind of life.

Now I'm thinking about having a nap. I wish there were a way to record dreams. There's some I'd like to slow down or replay or dissect.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced