et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.28 7:03 p.m.

five hundred twenty five thousand six hundred minutes.....(how do you measure a year?)

i'd never seen a real live musical before. what work it must take. on tour for years, sometimes two shows a day. fun. i'd like to do that someday. when i'm strong and am a good singer. someday.

rent actually made me cry, i'm such a suck...but it was pretty good. part of the crying was from jealousy. man am i jealous of everyone who gets to do things that i want to do.

.

christmas passed so fast it was like it wasn't here at all. sad. but fine. really fine. i need to have a birthday party. it's just that i'm not sure certain people would be okay with going bowling....i'd like to go bowling and then have people over..but my house is soooo small. and i can't pay for bowling. is it wrong to ask people to chip in for their bowling at my birthday party? yes. and when's fraser getting back? i hate it when people leave and i don't know about it. yes, it is always about me. ha.

thank you, to all of you who called on my birthday, and left me guestbook messages. it really meant a lot.

i feel like going out, but have no buddies. hey - buuuudddddaaaay. i feel like going to the yard and flagon, because i have never been, but all the buddies i do have are underage. this is sucking. suckkkkk. in daylights, in sunsets...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced