et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.04.22 12:03 p.m.

we're on lunch break from our rehearsal day. i'm bored already. but i snuck into the viewing room, and it looks surprisingly good. i'm glad.
and i got to watch the video of the improv that i did with katrina. and it's better than i expected. and i look hot. but i'm totally dominating the scene (yeah, you're surprised, i know).

i'm wearing my new 'matt and jenny' t-shirt and everyone is so impressed. for those of you who don't know 'matt and jenny on the wilderness trail' was a (horrible) tv show that ran for one season (1980) staring my teacher, neil. in my college career i've had to watch at least 5 episodes of it. and it sucks.
RANDOMLY nick happened to own a t-shirt about it.
so i took it.

okay, i have to go back up there, maybe i'll add more later.

more and more and more rehearsal.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced