et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.20 5:12 p.m.

ugh ugh.

i am in a happy mood though for not good reasons. i wish niki were here and then she could tell me how dumb i am.

i wish i was in germany.

i should put out more. i'd have so many friends.

jamie's going to come see jazz with me on wednesday. or so he says. he came in today and i sat with him for awhile. too long.

i hope that jeff's actually playing on wednesday. otherwise i'll look quite the fool.

my horroscope said 'flirt. it relaxes you.'
it's wrong. i am tense and un-flirtatious. i am hard and fake-laughing. i hate people who flirt. i hate seeing it. don't look at me.

michelle was flirting with da-wayne today. i hate dwayne. she just broke up with her truck-driving boyfriend, so i guess she wants to rebound...but dwayne? gross. ugh. she kept touching him and putting her head on one side and smiling. it was gross. i will never flirt again.

and by that i mean....i never want to.

i hate how i can be when i first start a relationship. so gross and girly and giggly and 'let's tell each other everything and be best friends'. i'm never starting another relationship.

and by that i mean, i need to grow up.

just so you know, i've decided to rant and ramble more. you might have noticed.

speaking of which, rambling dave was in today, with co-host. he has braces. i guess you can't see braces over the radio. my boring life has resorted to talking about boring radio-show hosts that i don't even listen to. fuck.

that must be a sign. of what, i really don't know..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced