et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.08 12:38 a.m.

omg. some things in this world are too irritating. i tried to go to see jeffmorton play some good jazz, but it wasn't on. fuck. i've been trying to go for awhile. like months. i hate plans. but i did get to hang out with niki. we're tooo funsies! sorry. we sat around for quite some time on the roof of the yard and flagon. talking about stuffs and the term 'porking' for sex. and adding the eee sound to the end of words, or worse yet, the seeees sound. like 'porksies!' how horrid. and funny. niki should be a doctor so that she can say 'take off your pants'.

i did see jm breifly though, and we're planning to see movies tomorrow. at the broadway. i think i still have a free pass for there, that'd be excellent. niki was surprised to see that he had a picture of me ironed on to his pants.

it's the best storm right now. the biggest noises i can remember. it was warm out this evening, and lightening so nicely on my drive home along the river. now there's huge flashes and the thunder is so loud. one was so loud it shook everything and scared me so much i jumped so high my knees touched the keyboard. it's gorgeous. i'll miss the rainstorms in winter.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced