et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.01 4:57 p.m.

no one has yet said to me 'hey. i saw you in the paper.' (yesterday's i think.) someone should say, hey i saw you in the paper. okay?

the play went finefine today. except that it was super short. geoff's been all, quicken the pace blah blah blah...and now it only ran 35 minutes when it should be close to an hour. i think we should add more songs. yeah, rock.

i told tristan to shut up and that no one cares. it felt so good. anything anyone said he could relate to other plays that he'd done there. i also was heard to comment "we've done plays before!" very exasperated. he's great.

doing plays is so strange. what an odd concept.

ah, two mormans just came to my door. they were very sweet. they still creep me out a little.

i wish i had a boyfriend to buy me a bikini and a dress. specifically that dress.

i guess i just don't put out enough.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced