et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.04.08 10:58 p.m.

i just finished alix's layout. go look at it. i mean, if you want to. i will seriously make you people layout if you so desire. (and ryan, yours is hurting my eyes just a smidgeon.)

yay, i can go to bed soon. ooo and read my book. most exciting.

html is harder than i think it is. it takes me forever. it would be easier if i would take time to do everything right the first time. but i won't!

so there's some tom and kim gossip it seems. ooo-la-la. i'm surprised tom hasn't got a diary yet. or cyrus. i was talking about this with mattdean today, and about our groups intensive inbreeding. but he thinks it's inevitable. but it's not like we never see other people. i think something's wrong with our group. maybe sexual tension is catchy. o i could so see that as a possibility.

i was talking with alix today about alisin's sister andrea, and how she calls us all retards when we're not around. i think this is because she just hasn't realized that we're cool. but it was pointed out to me that andrea probably thinks that soon we'll realize that she's cool. which we won't. because brand name clothes and fitting in aren't important. i forgive her simply because i like her. and she's young.

i had a panic attack this evening when i thought for a moment that i might have to go to work tomorrow. that's not a good sign.

it's been at least two weeks and i still haven't managed to find out if i'm a good actor.......

(my email addresses are all loney.)

there really isn't anything new, but i managed a pretty long entry none the less.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced