et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2001-12-16 12:25 p.m.

kick.

everything is kicking these days. i don't know whether that's good or bad, but at least it's something, hey?

so birthday party my ass. i really mean that. i want to have a party so badly.

everything kicks.

i want to turn 18. i'm not sure why. last year i didn't want to be seventeen...but it was a good year i think.

i've learned soooo much.

more than i ever expected. did more than i ever expected. i guess.

i'm so strange. and everything. i want pi[e] so badly these days. but at the same time i don't even have time for christmas. as much as i love body shop, it is taking over my life.

last night me and mattdean had good. by that i mean a good time. how was dancer in the dark mattdean? i like milkshakes. sorry we didn't go to south pacific, we meant to...hey gang? what happened to us? this has all gone to so much shit. where's twenty-four hours?

we saw mitch and tom yesterday...mitch makes cute faces...i don't know the other guy they were with. we would have gone to mitch's house but then we realized that we didn't know where it was (me and mattdean that is). we did visit alisinian though. and she's hot. i think that's the bottom line, oh and mitch, i'm so much hotter than the hot waitress. fuck. (nothing). i really need some new email friends. not fairweather friends. or maybe both.

i love everyone so much these days. i think i keep saying that. at work no one understands me. i'm like crazy there. it's a releif to go see brian at dockside because he at least understands me to a degree (and he's really funny when he doesn't want to talk anymore...oh brin) me and matt dean laughed about it for a real good time. how was making presents alisin? where's my present,huh? huh? fuck.

it's almost my birthday. it's almost christmas. and it doesn't feel like it at all, i'm getting sader by the day. being at work feels like a big christmas joke, like it's never coming because it's there every day.

i really should go get some shit done. yeah.

love and presents m-death (monster)

y'all should go sign my guestbook but i'm too lazy to put in a link, so just go to maredeath.signmyguestbook.com, okay? kicking

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced