et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.27 6:15 p.m.

hello.

i feel ready for more sleep. though in a better mood. a better mood after a full day at jerry's (ON A SUNDAY)? well, it might be that i'm not there anymore. that'll lighten anyone's mood.

.

house party at my house. Tuesday night. 713 Ave. J South. bring nice people who don't break everything. and defintely bring cute boys. and your mom. no, actually come and actually bring people, and actually like it. okay?

.

ali's back. i'm glad. though still jealous. i'm going to go to mitch's tonight to welcome her back into my loving arms. you should come if you know her. wow, mitch likes it when i invite people to his house over the internet.

.

i was a little worried about mark at work today. he didn't make fun of me at all, until i questioned him on whether he was feeling alright. then he said 'hello meredoink'. i don't think he's found the picture yet. it'd be creepy if he found it and didn't say anything. ahg.

.

i think jerry's would be infinitely better if i got to listen to music i like. and if cute boys were there.

.

pink pink pink pink pink pink moon.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced