et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.21 3:35 p.m.

i couldn't justify getting out of bed for michael's class this morning. honestly the most i'd have been doing would be moving a piece of furniture. and i was tired.
i think i'm going to say something to him soon. this is getting ridiculous. i'm going to explode soon.

it's sad how much everyone hates him.
especially when you realize how much everyone loves john.

supposedly there's going to be a meeting after class tomorrow. jenn thinks it's about attendance. whatevs. we'll see, maybe there's still time for me to get kicked out..

work last night was okay. i worked with someone else for the first time in awhile. she was nice. i made okay money..not enough but you know.
i kind of enjoy this job, so i hope i can get more hours next month. i'll badger them into it.

tomorrow is sweet thing's show and i'd really like for people to come with me. they might. and i'd like it and dance. i'll be glad to see nick again. and owen and alex. it's been awhile. too long. i'm hoping my celebrity crush, morgan waters, will be there.
ahahhaahah having celebrity crushes who you see is fun. (even though i don't actually have a crush on him...)

did you know that katie holmes had a huge crush on tom cruise when she was younger and told her mom that she was going to marry him?
remind you of anyone!

i spent the afternoon writing ads for my voiceover commercial demo reel. holy boring. but once i get that done this afternoon i don't have to go to voice over anymore.
that's cool.

it's katrina's birthday soon and i think i should get her something nice. but i don't know what. hopefully she likes poo pie.

I'll leave you with my best commercial: So the other day, my friend and I were having lunch and she told me that �boco� means a lot in Italian. �That�s funny,� I said, "because 'BOGO' means a lot at Payless". That�s right, it�s BOGO time again at Payless. Buy one, get one for half the price.
Doesn�t it feel good to pay less?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced