et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.02.05 3:55 p.m.

so i don't have internet anymore. it's weird, not terrible, but slightly irritating. but it's okay since no one ever emails me. it sucks for checking diaryland though, so you better email me the really important bits.

my new place is wonderful. i feel immidiately at home. and brit is pretty cool, i have to say.

school is still amazing. and still hard. moreso maybe. so much yoga and stretches and voice and everything. and i walk sooo much, i'll be in terrific shape pretty soon. with a hothot ass.

i miss hot hot heat. if you loved me you'd get me thier cd.

i can't believe january is gone so soon. strange.

i'm in love with my giant closet. too bad i didn't have it back home when i really needed it. none the less, everything goes into the closet and then the room is clean!

i had a party last night, it was quite enjoyable. a few kids from my class (ali, nathanael, erica, erin, rebecca), chala, priscilla, and archie and emily from the second year tv + film program. it was good and funny. some enjoyable conversations and dancing. that's what i'm about.

it's warmed up, and i'm so glad. the intense cold is so hard to live in. i'll be excited for short skirts and flipflops soon. oh god yes.

i'm going to a screening of the last years' work right quick here. i wish i had more time..but you know.

you'll be happy to know i did my laundry and now have clean clothes! i ran into a girl from my program in the laundrymat, small city i guess. she lives just down the street from me, it's kind of neat.

i still have so much live to get done. why do things take effort? why am i an adult who has to do her own shit?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced