et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.09 10:07 a.m.

ew the internet just lost my original brilliant entry.

i dragged myself out of bed at near 6 this morning only to get to school and find that my first class is cancelled. eff that.
i never even go to this class, ironic that it's cancelled when i do happen to show up.

it's a pain and now we have nothing to do. i'm randomly internetting. reading parkinglot is full and watching old movie trailers.

guess what? i finished yesterday's crossword. i was very impressed with myself. and today's is going well, but i have no faith of finishing again, that would just be too amazing.

niki's leaving for montreal today. i lent her some of my stuff in order to tie her to me and make her come back here. it'll backfire i'm sure and i'll end up with no niki and no boots.

i probably have a date tonight (if he doesn't have too many rehearsals). it'll probably end in a rousing game of scrabble. and that's hot.

i fear i might be awful at scrabble.
then he'll never respect me.

in other news, there is no other news.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced