et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.10 10:31 a.m.

i'm tired. i realize i'm always tired. but this morning i'm extra tired. doing a play will be fun!

my feet and legs hurt from bussing for eight hours yesterday, then i went to ethan's birthday party, and then i went to diva's for the drag show and to see dave-a-girl, and i had some drinks. and then out for coffee briefly with my cousin. and now i'm tired. so tired.

ethan was very good at having a birthday this year, he's four. my mum brought my brother by and he said 'you didn't bring me a present'. she of course came back later with a present for the party. but he's really caught on to the whole birthday thing. i got him some little legos -a dinosaur, a car, and a suba-diving space-man...and a little truck puzzle. i ate too much pizza and then felt ill for a few hours.

i went home and started watching 'my girl'. i think i might have to buy that movie. it's so good and cute. anna chlumsky is a fairly amazing actor in it. i didn't finish though, which is probably good as it's a pretty big downer.

then me and my cousin megan and her friend tenille (sp?) went to diva's. drag queens are amazing. roxy was my favorite. i think she's everyone's favorite. she used to work at faces (i think) in midtown, but in boy form. she/he's gorgeous. and very sexy. you should go read megan's thoughts on drag queens as they mirror mine. dave was oh-so pretty. i kind of think of him as a baby drag...i'm not sure if this is true or not. he was bussing and didn't perform. i'm not sure if i was under the impression that he was performing, i don't think so. i just wanted to see dave-a-girl..or, carmen as he prefers.

wow. i really have to go to the theatre. (thee-at-air.)

............

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced