et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.04.05 10:02 p.m.

wow. another weekend night at my house! my life is thrilling. i actually just woke up. i shouldn't nap so badly. like for hours. i never want to get up. but really, what is there for me when i do?

i did that play this morning. the first scene we go on, and the lights are changing all weird, out of the corner of my eye i see peter (the ah, owner) charge behind the blacks, onto the platform behind. so basically i hear thud thud thud thud (footsteps) then this big crash (as he falls off the other side). ai. not the best way to start a show. i was really filled with nervous energy for the rest of the show. luckily nothing else went horribly wrong. once again me and mitch were told to be bigger. it's very hard though when you have a very boring character.

i need to learn how to master my weird humorousness into a big giant comedic talent. if anyone has any suggestions, let me know. i have a feeling that step one is going to be: stop making jokes that are only funny to yourself. fuck.

i talked to fraser for awhile this afternoon. that was nice, i love him. now he has a stupid girlfriend though. i hate girls. and boys.

i have been craving the fringe and ness creek so badly lately. i think it's the re-onslaught of snow. god damned snow. (actually it's kind of like a new christmas. i'm expecting presents any minute now.) i am always keeping in mind that i have to take the week of the fringe off. i wish that i had a go-getter attitude that would make me make a bunch of clothes and bags and jewlery to sell, that'd be pretty neat. i just don't know how to get motivated. man, i'm such a lazy bum. maybe that's what i'll do tonight, since i slept for so long.

yeah right.

i should really go to ness creek this year, but i fear i'll have no one to take. i mean, go with...you there, you should come with me. unless you're going to make fun of my peanut butter. just kidding.

i miss having my peanut butter made fun of, really.

fraser saw constantine yesterday at jerry's. not much after i'd left either. oh fate, what's your plan? just kidding. constantine has thick hair. that's good breeding material. aaahgg. creepy.

creepy breeds productivity.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced