et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.08 4:35 a.m.

i was so up before 4.20. i should have smoked a fatty j. but i didn't. too late now. i guess some people would just be going to bed now. not me.

i was still so sick yesterday. my lungs started burning and dying. a couple of times i started wondering if it was possible to choke to death on one's own phlem..delicious!! i went to work for three hours and then i had to come home. every time i coughed i felt like i was going to hurl. i slept for parts of the afternoon and hung out with ethan, who was also really sick and pathetic. but oh-so cute. he didn't once get into anything he wasn't supposed to or talk back really, that's quite the rarity for a loud four-year-old. he just lay on the couch and slept off and on. but he let me cuddle with him, that sure doesn't happen very much anymore.

i feel a lot better this morning - so far. which is ridiculous, as i should be feeling worse. i went out last night with niki to louis to see fat constantine dj and breakdance. and i danced. and then i only slept for three hours. but i do feel better. sweet. because i really need money, so i'd like to get through a day of work. hopefully danielle and janel will work with me today. that'd be sweet. i wish that steve was working too, that'd be the ultimate.

i have to go work! yay! super fantastic!

i'll have more to say later. i'm oh-so sure.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced