et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.07 9:40 a.m.

dear diary, why the hell don't i do things properly. i'm so good at resisting. and deciding that i actually hate everything.
right now i'm running around trying to find wardrobe for the two projects today. and i just don't care!
that's embarassing.

i have to go out to etobicoke to rehearse for Fred's Date. and then i have to go out to scarborough to shoot Call Me. i wish i were actually famous and shit and i wish that i got a limo to drive me around.

i did get to go down to the school last night and see john and everyone (although there was only one other girl there and she was from the 2004 class. sausage party!). it was pretty fun. although i was being a loud-mouth know-it-all. to an extreme. i could feel myself being one. but i couldn't stop it. irritating.
i just had opinions and things.

i forgot about how i can use the school to rehearse my stuffs. now i think i might actually start planning a round-table discussion/meeting/read of my script. we can meet there and chill out, party down, all of that.

it was good to see the boys. they seem to be having fun. dwain is in rehearsals for this dance movie. he's pretty excited i think and less cocky than i'd expect.
aw, actually i miss everyone now that i don't have to see them every day of my entire life.

oh no computer! don't stop working!

why, why has it taken me this long to get into the meligrove band? haha such a fun dance party.

is it bad that i judge people based soley on their uses of emoticons?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced