et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.08.24 1:01 p.m.

Stevedave's coming to visit! Next week apparantly, and bringing her boyfriend, Matt. They're going to stay here for a couple days on thier way out east. They're staying in a house on the coast of Nova Scotia, just outside of Halifax, so I will probably go visit them there at some point this fall, and see Miranda as well.
I'll be very excited to see steven, and they're both pretty laidback so it should be fun. Our only set plan is visiting the Bata shoe museum. And finding celebrities.

I get to go to work tonight, which I'm pretty excited for because gosh do I need money. I want to pick up more and more and more shifts until I'm rich.

After computing, I'm going for a booster juice.

Yesterday there were two episodes of House on and they were both so good. mmhmm. Tonight I have to remember to tape all of my shows. I will replace going to school with watching tv.

I need more in my life. But not too much.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced