et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.11.25 9:40 a.m.

<<<<<>>>>>

my christmas bag is possibly my new favorite thing. though there are a lot of things that are really amusing me right now.

it keeps pretending to snow and not doing a very good job. i thought we were in saskatchewan..i mean, what the hell?

i went to see the doctor yesterday. or as some of us like to call her, vicki (why do we all have the same doctor?). it went well. she gave me a bunch of medicines. the one i'm most excited about is some for my belly. so the fight continues. stupid belly.

then i went and bought some christmas decorations and dropped off some resumes which was more excitement than i could handle. but i did hear 'santa baby' for the first time this year. i really want to watch 'mixed nuts' again.
ew christmas hours at the mall start next week. party.

i had to go to the university to pick up my student loans package.. which took too much effort. then i went by the sheaf office and to visit john and willrobbins came by too. and so i sat around with them and other sheafers for a bit. and made bad jokes and showed them my christmas book (they weren't as impressed as i felt they should have been).

then john went to work and will came with me to get soup and couscous from st. thomas moore because they have good food. i had carrotginger soup that my mum would really like. and we went and sat in the tunnel and talked. i like will a great deal. ostensibly. he has some very bizzare theories on things..and is really funny about some things. but i think he's really good. and a really big flirt (in case you hadn't noticed..). we should spend more time together..we still haven't all hung out in awhile. will walked me back to my truck.. and we didn't do it if that's what you're wondering.

the r.e.m. best of cd is really good because it's got write-ups by peter buck inside about all the songs, my favorite is for orange crush; "i must have played this song onstage over three hundred times, and i still don't know what the fuck it's about.".

work was odd yesterday. it was deaddeaddead slow all afternoon. ridiculously. and then as soon as hillary left it got pretty busy and then we were quite steady all evening. i've always got to home early..but not last night. booo.
oh i think hills saw bridget jones last night. i wonder how she liked it. i really want to see that.

i kept getting on the phone last night. it was weird. i talked to my aunt alison for a bit..and wow, the phone just rang. it was elicia. apparantly her number's still the same..that's bizzare that i couldn't get ahold of her the other day. well, we'll see each other soon?

and chala called last night. i need to talk to her for longer though..it wasn't enough. but apparantly she's coming home from christmas till just before new years. that's hot.

john and i went out for dinner at alexanders..and it was really good and then my stomach hurt. because it's a jerk. but it was still fun. and i had the veggie wrap and it was pretty good and i still have half left for lunch today. wow, things that are important to write about on diaryland..

i haven't seen/talked to niki in days. wtf? cry the baby.

is anyone going to amigos tonight? what about tomorrow?

i have to get ready to go to work. again. this is sucking my nut. i'll just spend the day irritating hillary. mmm fun. and not nut sucking at all....

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced