et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.07.25 6:18 p.m.

i spent some time cleaning, not as much as i should have, but there'll be time later. (sort of.)

finished a novel. it was good (not brilliant), ready? by kate cann....or something like that. i'm going to make perogies and then eat them. maybe i'll watch some telly while i'm at it. me and my aunt and my cousin are going to go for some coffee. maybe it'll be air-conditioned there. i really am melting. why am i going to eat perogies then, you ask?

fine no one cares.

i keep having all these thoughts that i want to write on here...but none of it matters. none of it.

i'd like to hang out with maggie soon. where'd she go? and alyssa. ineed girl friends. big ones.

my mum just called. like a ray of sunshine! no, i actually was happy to hear from her. i like it a lot when she isn't around. but i love to talk to her.

i should go eat and clean.

later i will tell you something of import. like, i'm secretly in love with kelly thompson....or something in that veign.

aick. a good old fashioned, not important entry.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced