et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.26 7:36 a.m.

i think the weirdest search was for "'markin side girlfriend maredeath" they spelt it how i seperate it out to avoid google. what the eff? and who cares??

i really, really don't feel like going to work today. i can't even explain. but it snowed some more and it's like a winter wonderland and shit.

it's funny when i see people that i've not been around for awhile and it's like i never realized how much i missed them until i see them.

that totally happened with erica yesterday afternoon. she came for a few hours and we sat around talking and eating. she brought me a christmas present consisting of christmas candy and christmas ornaments and stuffed snowman. mm christmas. i have a nice christmas display on my table with a tiny tree and presents and things. makes me smile.

erica's pretty nice. hopefully when i come back she, jennifer, and i will get together more often. and have slumber parties.
i read her christmas on exeter street and told her holly and ivy (because it's really, really long and reading the whole thing would be exhausting) she was the most rewarding audience. she almost cried (well, not really..).

dear jingle bell rock, when isn't a swell time to go riding in a one-horse sleigh?

chala and i went for drinks last night at ted's. ted's is a sweet bar. it's dark and rough and has good beer. our server was from the tangiers. and then i felt weird for illegally downloading his music. but i've also paid for his shows...sooo.

i got chala a beaded belt and a giant fake pearl bracelet. beauties. and i tried to convince her of the merrits of christmas. i'm like an elf and shit.

she's not coming home for christmas so my birthday will be lonely. she, the twins, and i usually get together for my birthday. i'm so all over traditions.

my mum's ditching me for work friends the night i get home. dear mum, what the eff??
that's okay. i'll entertain my other family by myself! well..if they want to see me anyway.

it's weird to not have some drama here as i'm leaving. i'm probably just not leaving for enough time. stupid no drama.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced