et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.31 7:33 p.m.

there's too much to say/do. and the computer just erased my entry. that happens way too much.

i am so tired. i have a headache. i am feeling gross and crampy.

i ran into steph in the liquor store. i realized that i don't know what a 'forty' is. so sorry if i didn't get enough. or too much. i have change for you. steph found 15 dollars on the floor, and she gave five to me.

i liked seeing ali last night. and sitting around with matt and fraser. we are all so angsty. ick. i liked seeing a lot of those people.

even alisin maybe. i guess we'll see how the world wants everything to be. or something.

here's the an email jeffmorton sent to me on the 23rd, that i received today:

me,

merry christmas. You are undoubtedly (or is it ably?) enjoying the season,
except for perhaps some of the working too hard or too much or with too many
bad people, who while they may not be VERY bad, still can be pretty bad when
in Jerry's or the Body Shop...

which makes me wonder if you have noticed yourself smelling differently

lately...seems to me that is people who work at the Liquor store always smell drunk, do you smell pretty/soapy/covertly-tested-on-animals-maybe?

ok for now...I look forward to watching movies etc with you very soon in the

new year.
I regret
not having more time
right now
that is lately
I mean,
but we'll see eachother soon.

I recomend
that you come out
Tuesday night
that is next
week, for
big show, should be good.

je
silly. i responded saying junk and that i probably wouldnt be at his show tonight. i got this in response:
well, wathever, I mean, fuck the fucking hell off then, fuck. I mean, I
hope you have a greta night.

Let's watch that show soon.

j-mo

(this makes me laugh. hard. i'm sorry it's not that interesting.)

.

interestly, i went for coffee with shaun mason yesterday at the yard. we had tea. it was super good. him, i mean, well and the tea. we talked about a lot of shit. movies, activism, past relationships, kittens, etc etc. he's very pretty. i've always thought that, since i remember seeing him and niki together back in the day. way back in the day. i don't know what to think . i need to email niki. i should. i should email everyone. and love them.

happy happy happy nnnnneeeewwww year.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced