et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.06.02 2:03 a.m.

i'm going to be sad tomorrow. i'm already so tired.

my stomach hurts, but it's worthwhile. sometimes swinging is the best possible thing to do. even if it does turn your belly.

i feel stilted at this writing tonight. though i'm feeling a lot.

movies and awkward talks and supper and laugh-in and more talk and campfires and marshmallows and tea and pudding and talking and driving and swinging and swinging and swinging and sand and grass and hands and feetfeet summer/winter feet and even everything is...well, you know..

i like my new best friend.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced