et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.29 8.46 p.m.

today someone searched for 'jeffmorton' and linked to my diary several times. ha jeffmorton. jeffrey david morton.

i did make lists today. christmas lists and trip lists.

i don't know what i should wear to the weakerthans this weekend. it doesn't matter because they're so gaaaay. pretty pretty weakerthans. oh pretty. i think i will buy a poster and get it signed. and their cd. i need that. ah ha. and i'll bone 'em. i hope we go for breakfast in winnipeg. i've never been there. i'll look at it quickly. has anyone talked to leah?

i hope we're back in time on sunday for me to go to jazz, i really like it. i like funny dancing with niki in our chairs. i want niki to move to toronto with me. come on niki, who needs school when you have me? come come...

rachel really likes me. and ethan likes anyone that will let him have his way. i should really take him swimming. it would be some sort of diversion i guess. i hope my mum comes and then we could bring rachel too. aw family swim time.

i have dance tomorrow, and i haven't stretched in a couple days. good thing it's my job to suck. or it should be.

i'm bored. and i want everyone to update their diaries. i really like reading them. say everything. anything. make my life interesting with yours.

instead i just watch tv. more and more and more tv. and it's so good. except whoopi's new show. how terrible. what utter drivel. what crap. i hate tv.

i feel like eating and eating. watching tv and burrowing in blankets. and hiding. i dread work tomorrow like it's torture. no matter how much i say to myself 'not much longer', i never really believe it.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced