et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.14 1:45 p.m.

I like valentines!

Haha. This valentines is kind of like last years. Interesting. I do really like it though. It's kind of nice to just to love everyone and stuff.

Niki did end up coming over yesterday. Well, first Nathanael came over and we sat around and had tea and then Niki got here and then I did tarot readings for both of them. Interesting. I think I'd like to become better at tarot. Yes. Yes I would.

Yes so Niki came and then she stayed and stayed. Then we made fudge. Wow it was really good fudge. Except it tasted slightly of mildew (because everything from Priscilla's house is saturated in this.. kind of. it's bizarre.) but besides that it was perfect. A great consistency. We ate it all already.

So then we watched the last half of flashdance (neither of us have seen it before) and had a slumber party. Meaning we went to sleep.

So she's here and right now she's cleaning. And she won't stop so I'm just ignoring her. But she was making valentines for awhile. Not that we have anyone to give them to mind you.

I think David has my pearls. That's a relief. He put them in his pants and I forgot about them. The sadness!

Niki wants to make fudge and things. Do stuff. Maybe I'll let her. Why does she clean so much?
She hates my lifestyle.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced