et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.06.30 12:59 p.m.

i'm not feeling very internety these days..so if i'm not writing you emails, i appologize, but..well..i'd rather be in the sun. because i'm a bad person. or something.

why do i only sleep? i'm so boring. i really went home last night and watched a little bit of bad tv and then fell asleep. i got up for awhile to talk to andrea and then my mum and then i went right back to bed. because i'm boring.

also sleeping is a good distraction.

i still haven't heard from geordie. i'm a little mad, in a trying-not-to-be-mad kind of a way. but, yeah, it really isn't going to be fun to go to their show tomorrow without having talked to him..i don't really get it.

i had a dream about paul last night. i dreamed that we were hanging out and driving around the city and he told me i was the best student and all the teachers liked me the most, that i was the one they thought would be famous. holy god, more proof of my bad person-ness. ah, well..

i had comm and criminology this morning. they were actually pretty fun. in crim we watched the biography of charles manson (okay, not fun, but interesting) and then while he talked i worked on my vocal masque. then in comm we worked on writing business memos, and my group won the memo mania competition where we had to spot all the errors in the memo (yeah, we're in grade three). and my group also won best party invitation memo. with extra special bonus points for creativity. we wrote our party invite for the christmas party at an s&m shop! yeah, there were a lot of funny funny jokes in there. we are ridiculously obnoxious but it's allowed because we're also doing the best in the class. the teacher likes us. me best of all, according to paul.

we have a new teacher this afternoon, wow i just google searched her and found out that she's definitely qualified. and she was in white lies which is one of my favorite candian movies. for sure. ah, i'm excited. i hope it goes well. she better like me best of all as well.

i have to work tonight. booooo. except that i need money.

then i get two days off! two days with no school and no work (at least not that i'm scheduled for yet). but i am planning on going out tomorrow night and miranda's having a party on friday, so i might make an appearance. without my clothes on.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced