et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.01.16 6:24 p.m.

someone did a search for me and found this. ha. i hope it was me they were looking for and were happy to have found me. i wish they'd tell me. aw, no one ever stalks me. too sad.

school's good. you know. i had yesterday off, and i did a whoooole lot of sleeping. so much. i went to kensington with chala for hot chocolate (fraser i miss you. and want you to come drink hot chocolate with me). and hung out with chris and priscilla a bunch. chala came home at like 11 and we (mostly she) made lasange(sp?). it was so delicious. ho lo. and then me and chala stayed up late talking again.

hey, she has a diary now too. it's stellawitch, you can go to it.

i had class with diana this morning, which we hadn't had yet. she seems pretty awesome. she graduated from the yale school of drama, that'd be neat. i love how all my teachers have done so much work. it's amazing. and helpful.

and i had communications, where i just had to write another placement essay. the whole system is lame right now. i hope i still have the same teacher, because he's hilarious. really.

and voice this afternoon with paul. he's awesome and funny. and giant. yeah, he's so very much into having fun while staying completely focused. and i'm already learning so much from him. all his ideas are so open. all the teachers keep saying, listen to all of us, and take what you need and can use. and they all have so much to offer.

i miss people so much from time to time. either specifically or generally. it's just starting to hit me about not having my kittens. especially adventure cat. no one likes her except me. and i love her.

i didn't mean to make it seem like things are weird between jeffmorton and i. it's just this other weird bit. you know. his relationship ending is seperate. or something.

yeah.

cute boys! cute boys!

two of the ones from last time still stand. damon, not so much, his irritating, over-confidentness is starting to wear me down.

but nathaniel's still pretty good. it's actually really handy seeing people in sweats allll the time because it's like seeing them at their worst, it can only get better.

and jesse, ah.. he's so cute. this morning we were at our lockers (holy god do i feel like i'm in highschool sometimes), and he said 'good morning meredith'. i barely remember his name, and i've thought about him. and then as i was getting ready to go home i looked up and he was looking at me. awww. i like cute boys. and aparantly his girlfriend 'isn't serious'.

i'm getting along really good with erica, who's friends with jesse..so i get the inside scoop. except she says she's going to tell him i love him. which is fine. meh. erica's pretty good. i already hug her and knock her over, she says i remind her so much of one of her best friends. she's big personalitied and funny, and we make lots of your mom jokes.

i also really like this girl allie, who's one of the oldest in our class at 25. she's very smart and well put together (though maybe anorexic..). we had awesome conversations today about our classes, the program, working in the city, being an extra (she was for 3 weeks for chicago!), movies we love, people we love... it was really great. and she really gets how lucky we are to be in this program, and how good it's going to be. i like that about her a lot.

if i had a private jet, my life would be perfect, because i could be home and here at the same time. and right now i'd be rubbing my face in my cat's belly.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced