et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.02.02 10:32 a.m.

yeah. i sure didn't go to my musical pioneers class this morning. there's something intensely satisfying about waking up, trying to get up, and then deciding to sleep for three more hours. it's like pure bliss.

stupid school.

i saw paul yesterday and he irritated me a bit. that was really effed. i don't know why that was...hmmm. i told him "that's the way the pork" and he'd never even heard of laugh-in. what is this world coming to?

my classes sucked my nut yesterday. hard. i didn't do anything in them. that's the problem with giant classes. but i did wander out and get candy a couple of times.
dammit those 25cent candy machines are so addicting.

i'm the worst student. i just need to get through this year so that i can move on.

a bunch of us ran into tatiana in the hall yesterday and she asked us how things were going. we're bad at sucking things up. all we could say was that we had stupid classrooms, a lame schedule, and so on and so on.
but i told her she was a glass tube and should spin.

i need to buy more beads. i need to buy more time.

spent time this morning reading over past dossiers of my writing. that was pretty fun actually. i was pretty good. and then i stopped. i should go take creative writing. i like it a whole lot. and i'm becoming worse and worse and worse.

i was going to enter this writing contest at my school but then i realized i had nothing new i liked at all.
if i didn't watch so much tv i'd have time for doing real things.

blue crush is on tonight.

touro is driving me nuts. but in a cute kitten way. i was reading out loud in the bath yesterday (in french and english) for my voice over class and touro wouldn't shut the eff up. he's a pretty loud yeller.

then we danced around to miracle drug and felt much better.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced