et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.10.04 9:01 a.m.

oh no. jamesreimer changed his livejournal picture to one of me. how beautiful! i will take this to be a sign of his love. not a sign of how he wants me to stop talking about him on the internet.
obviously.

ew work today. and then every day until the weekend. bullocks. in a hot way.

yesterday was really fun. in a not doing things kind of a way. i didn't even get dressed..i just hung out in my house. well, my family came over and i hung out with them. man those babies are so cute. babies have to be cute so we won't beat them because they can be quite terrible. and then they went home..and i didn't do much.
i made a birthday card for geordie. and i made some mix tapes for deborah (which are now down and you can have them any time. maybe i'll bring them by later. we'll see.) i really like making mix tapes. especially when they're so good.
i worked on this dress that i started making a good year ago..and gave up because the sleeves were so messed. but i'm trying to fix it because it's gorgeous dark red satin fabric. and it would look very nice on me.
and i watched a little tv and played on the internet.

and i'm boring. good story.

oh yeah and then i talked on the phone with niki and with elicia. i'm glad niki's back. now i have someone to drag places with me again. we're going to an art opening on friday and i plan on dressing really really fancy and getting my hair done.

man..i really got nothing..so i'm going to go eat more i need to get a little more sophisticated.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced