et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.07 7:34 p.m.

no one wants a real answer to that. you know it. 'fine.' and that is enough to settle anyone.

.

i'm going to become one of those people who just cries in public. who throws things a lot and collapses on the ground all the time. i already am. except only when i'm by myself or with my mum. i think my mum's getting tired of the throwing things.

.

i'm not really even sure how it happened. maybe someone knows. maybe that person's having the time of their life.

.

ooo, being cryptic, how totally depressive of you. maybe now you should whine some more about crying and shouting and your life smothering you.

.

fraser told me that he wasn't worried about me. that i'd be fine. i've thought about that a lot lately. i understand so completely.

.

i'm so jealous of all of you. all of you with your crushes and signifcant others. your best friends. i'm jealous of myself when i'm in a good mood.

.

i felt so ugly last night. so much lack of attraction. and i remember when i used to dance to attract people in ways. and how i have blisters on the soles of my feet and felt so ugly. so unattracting. so gross from the inside. dancing to prove that i'm not depressive. that i don't hide in corners. that i can have a good time, despite awkwardnesses and

everything. don't be so melodramatic.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced