et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.10.26 1:19 p.m.

ahhh the internet is so addicting. why haven't i left my house?

why is online job searching such a waste of time? and, okay, seriously though, there should be a job that i might want to do.

yesterday i went for brunch with priscilla. that was fun. man do i like aunties and uncles. it's so good. and it will be a heavy inspiration when i open my brunch place in saskatoon years from now.
i finally went upstairs. i had never been upstairs in aunties. and i've been going there for like two years. it was nice.

nick and tyler were at aunties as well. along with the instan tstar girl and her friend (who i suspect nick to be dating). it was funny because tyler saw me and nick didn't and then it was awkward-ish but mostly because priscilla was fascinated with the girl.
i miss being friends with those kids.
and i was irritated because nick was supposed to call me weeks ago to go to aunties.
i guess that's what you get when you get drunk and tell someone you want to get back together with them.
i wish it had been true at least.
le sigh.

i wish i had more drama in my life. god knows i'm about to create some. just for interests sake.

okay why hasn't someone done the dishes?

priscilla treated me to a movie yesterday. i haven't been to a movie in probably a year. maybe more. does anyone remember seeing a movie with me?
actually i think me and jm went to one last fall.

p and i saw elizabethtown. it was so bizarre.
parts of it were really good. lord knows i like cute. especially cute relationships..
but it didn't cohese.
nothing really fit together properly and whole chunks of it seemed SO contrived. and it had no flow. no flow at all.
but other than that it was fine.

ew i just want to go back to bed.

it's my last shift at the skydome tomorrow. then no more moneys. ever.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced