et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.21 5:11 p.m.

i still have so much inside of me that i can't get out.

feeling better today. went to mitch's house to bring props and such for the fringe play. went to jerry's picked up sweet fat paycheck of 6 hundred dollars. this is the fatest non-vacation-pay check i've gotten. too bad i owe it all plus some to the muther. went to bank. went and got (datsun) keys cut, now i'm not soo paranoid of loosing my one key. went to mcc, got a couple of prop shirts and 3 tank tops for myself. what's wrong with me? i have ten billion tank tops. i need them all. oh, right, and i never do any laundry, so i have to buy new stuff. makes sense. the tanktops are nice though, a rich red one and a woven lace one and a pinkandwhite striped one. pretty. i want to start dressing a lot like a cowgirl.

you know what cowgirls need...breasts. i was thinking about having bigger breasts. then the boys would like me. i think that breasts are far far over rated, but apparantly i'm wrong. nicole took a picture of my breasts on sean erker's camera when i was drunk. awesome. i don't want to have bigger breasts, except that i do. i mean, mine are pretty small...okay shaped, but small and ineffective. yeah, ineffective, that's great.

i think everyone should be attracted to me.

i've stopped being very others-concious on this diary. i'm sorry. it's just that this has been my means of expression for a year and a half and i need to say everything here. for myself right now and myself later. so what i'm getting at, is that i can't be soo careful of your feelings.

i can't stop listening to the weakerthans new cd. i mean, the burned copy of it that i have. i don't even really know how i happen to have. it came from my aunt through james i believe. but where did he get it? downloaded i suspect. and it's so so good. i just love weakerthans. i want to go to their show in september. holy awesome. the album just starts out good and keeps on. i don't know if it'll be as awesome as the other cds, but i suspect so.

j.m. burnt me some jack johnson so i've been listening to that too. i'm enjoying that. i'm not certain. it hasn't hit me in the way that some things do.

i'm so avoiding unloading supertruck. he's packed full of dirty tents and rotten foods. poor super. i took some pictures of him at nesscreek. i took a couple rolls, that's exciting, i hope they turn out wonderful. we packed so much food and didn't eat any of it. what a waste. i hope it's mostly still good.

what surprised me most at nesscreek was how happy i was to see melissa. and jeffpederson. i haven't always gotten along with melissa, but she's pretty fun. and jeff was being so patient with carlan and i when we were so drunk and broken and loud. and we were doing our awesome jeff club high five and rocklock.

important things from ness creek include:
"STICK IT IN 'ER" accompanied with a couple humps and an "euh! euh!" - i don't even really know where i got this from. it was heckled at some music show i was at one time. or something. none the less, it's an awesome thing to shout. at any time.
"mom mom make me pancakes. mom mom french braid my hair. mom mom tell me i'm pretty. mom mom mom mom.."this begun our friday morning when some people were hogging the makeout tent and we couldnt' get to our food, and we were sad our mom went away and we were feeling particularly annoying. we all called each other mom. including ryan. oh ryan mom.
me calling everything delicious. because it really was. or really wasn't.
wanting to go to the beach at 10 pm when i and everyone was really drunk. of course we weren't going to go..but it seemed like it would be a really good idea.
meatmouth. oh meat mouth. this has to do with how kissing boys with meatmouths is very gross if you are vegetarian or vegan. it might even make you not vegan/vegetarian anymore depending how much you do it. and all of the boys were meat mouths. (note on vegetarianism: there is no point in eating meat anymore. there was at one point, but now, it's a pretty absurd thing to do.)
business prospects. this was our not-so-code name for boys we wanted to do business with. delicious.

wow, it just occured to me now that things are going to be so awkward if i ever see berk again. i didn't know him, but was drunk (yes i was drunk all the time) and made such a great attempt to set him and carlan up. such a great attempt, until his ex(apparantly)girlfriend showed up and just glared at me and stayed beside him for the rest of the night. so awkward, especially since i'm sure she thought i was hitting on him. but he did say he thought carlan was so hot. hey carlos, at least he live in this city, you could get together with him in the future. in theory. sorry if you didn't want this story told. ai. it's such a good story though. and explains our broken souls.

i can't believe how long it's taking me to write out all this ness business. it was an intense weekend. and so long/ so short. holy.

mom make me pancakes. mom french braid my hair.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced