et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.29 4:59 p.m.

i'm eating toast with grape jelly, and listening to jimmy eat world (i have yet to form an opinion..somewhat annoying, somewhat fun..), and i'm on the internet once again.

i got enough sleep last night. i probably will again tonight.

i did the play today. it went fine fine. this one little girl liked me the best, and she gave me a picture she coloured. another little girl wanted to get her picture taken with just me and mitch (the other cat). i like attention. it's good to be someone's favorite from time to time. josh was horribly sick. he was vomiting all morning! he managed to get through the show though, so that was great. i didn't really care because i don't like him, and he was being particularly irritating with his sickness. i am not a good person.

i agreed to go into jerry's tomorrow. ai. well, i'm sure it will be fine. maybe i'll get to see janel, that would make it worthwhile. i really need some fucking money, and i'm getting one or two half-shifts at body shop this month. crazy. i wonder what i will do. i mean, besides get another job, which i sure have procrastinated off so far.

it's my one-year anniversary at jerry's on tuesday. people better get me some damn presents. yeah right.

i bought all these movies, and i don't feel like watching any of them. actually i don't feel like doing anything, well, anything i'd have to commit to. i should do some work. clean my room, paint some shit, wash some dishes, etc etc etc..

but i won't!

well, i really might...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced