et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.21 9:18 p.m.

work was fine today, and almost fun. mostly due to working with danielle and paul (and not sandra), and also that i was entertained by my life in general. and had much to think about. i'm really conflicted about quitting. i guess i should just look for other work, and if there's something better i should take it. or something...though, i really have to make money a top priority.

for christmas i would like gift certificates for places in toronto so i can have fun buying myself stuff when i get there, and so that i can get stuff for my new place (wherever it is). and mostly i'd like love, sweet sweet loving if you can spare some, and if not just nice love is good.

i got to go to dance class tonight. i like it so much. i wish i could afford to take it like four nights a week. soon my friend, when i'm rich. we learned so much stuff..i like the feeling of accomplishment and how my thighs and arms are shakey.

i called chala and priscilla tonight, and i really am going to be happy to see them again in january. though they're thinking of moving to montreal next year...but i told them they can't go anywhere until i'm settled in. then they can run after any dream they'd like.

i want niki to come with me. more than anything.

and steven david. oh, steve, will we never work together again? danielle's bent set on going to ireland though, so i don't think she's coming. too bad.

go vote in the civic election tomorrow. and vote for louise caroll for mayor. because i hate all the rest of them.

i have far too much to get done. and i can't do any of it because i have no idea where to begin. instead of getting rid of clothes today i bought some more. and i can't comprehend that i'm leaving in two months. and i'll still have christmas to prepare for (oh sweet sweet sweet christmas. i want to put you in my mouth)...i'm overwhelmed now, just wait until mid-december.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced